top of page

Events

  • Wed, May 01
    Admiral Fell Inn
    May 01, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Admiral Fell Inn, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Apr 03
    Baltimore
    Apr 03, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Mar 06
    Baltimore
    Mar 06, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Feb 07
    Baltimore
    Feb 07, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Jan 10
    Admiral Fell Inn
    Jan 10, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Admiral Fell Inn, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Dec 06
    Baltimore
    Dec 06, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Redline Open House
    Redline Open House
    Wed, Nov 08
    Baltimore
    Nov 08, 2023, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Baltimore, 700 Quail St, Baltimore, MD 21224, USA
  • Wed, Nov 01
    Baltimore
    Nov 01, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Oct 04
    Baltimore
    Oct 04, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Sep 06
    Baltimore
    Sep 06, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Baltimore, 733 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • PSC Hearing
    PSC Hearing
    Tue, Aug 15
    Baltimore
    Aug 15, 2023, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Baltimore, The William Donald Schaefer Building, 6 MD-2, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
    Relocation of Residential Natural Gas Regulators in the BGE Service Territory. Case No. 9711
  • Wed, Aug 02
    Baltimore
    Aug 02, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  •  National Night Out
     National Night Out
    Tue, Aug 01
    Baltimore
    Aug 01, 2023, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Baltimore, 812 S Ann St, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Jun 07
    Max's Taphouse
    Jun 07, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Max's Taphouse, 733 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Mon, May 15
    Baltimore
    May 15, 2023, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Baltimore, 227 S Exeter St, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
  • May FPRA Meeting
    May FPRA Meeting
    Wed, May 03
    Admiral Fell Inn
    May 03, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Admiral Fell Inn, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
  • Wed, Apr 26
    Location is TBD
    Apr 26, 2023, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • FPRA April Meeting
    FPRA April Meeting
    Wed, Apr 05
    Baltimore
    Apr 05, 2023, 7:00 PM – Apr 06, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Baltimore, 888 S Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231, USA
bottom of page