Events

Sat, Oct 17
Corner of S Bond & Thames St
Fourth FPRA Community Recycling Drop-Off Station
Wed, Oct 07
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/850416
FPRA Virtual October Meeting - 7pm Tonight!
Sat, Oct 03
Thames Street & South Bond Street
Third FPRA Community Recycling Drop Off Station- Saturday October 3rd
Sat, Sep 19
Thames Street & South Bond Street
Second FPRA Community Recycling Drop Off- September 19
Sat, Sep 05
Thames Street & South Bond Street
FPRA Community Recycling Drop Off
Wed, Sep 02
Zoom Meeting
FPRA Virtual September Meeting
Wed, Aug 12
Zoom Meeting
FPRA Virtual August Meeting
Wed, Jul 01
Zoom Meeting
FPRA July Virtual Meeting
Wed, Jun 03
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84205187131
FPRA June Virtual Meeting
Sat, Mar 28
Polish Home Club
2020 Harbor Ball
Wed, Mar 11
Pie in the Sky
FPRA March Happy Hour
Wed, Mar 04
The Admiral's Cup
March FPRA Meeting
Wed, Feb 05
The Admiral's Cup (3rd Floor)
February Monthly Meeting
Fell's Point Residents Association 

Email

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 Fell's Point Residents Association  | Powered by Rowland Strategies LLC  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy